The 2012 AGM was held at SWCC headquarters on Sunday 22nd January 2012.

The minutes of the meeting will be made available to members in the near future but, in the meantime here's a quick update of the 2012/13 Executive Committee

Chair - Ali Garman

Secretary - Kate Humphries

Treasurer - Spencer Drew

First Aid - Steffan Davies

Training - John Roe

Fundraising / Emergency Services Liaison - Piers Hallihan

Equipment - Matt St Clair

Communications / Warden - Gary Mitchell

Equipment Development - Simon Pinnell

SWCC Rep / Ordinary Member - Pete Hobson

CDG Rep - John Volanthen

CUCC Rep / Callout Database - Dan Workman

CSS Rep - Tom Foord

Vehicle Manager / Warden - Toby Dryden

Warden - Gary Evans

Warden - John Lister

Warden - Alan Braybrooke

Warden - Brian Jopling

Warden - Jules Carter

Ordinary Member - Joel Corrigan

Ordinary Member - Riki Philips

Ordinary Member - Jason Williams

Ordinary Member - Paul Tarrant